top of page

Hear Ray Live!

RAY BLUE TOUR DATES

Wed Aug 2

Ray Blue Organ Quartet

New Amsterdam Musical Organization (NAMA)

107 W 130th St.

Harlem, NY

www.namaharlem.com

Thu Aug 10

Ray Blue Quartet

Tavern on George

361 George St.

New Brunswick, NJ

7:00 to 10:00 pm

www.tavernongeorge.com

Wed Aug 16

Ray Blue Organ Quartet

New Amsterdam Musical Organization (NAMA)

107 W 130th St.

Harlem, NY

www.namaharlem.com

Thu Aug 17

Ray Blue Quartet

La Zingara Restaurant

8 Pt Barnum Pl.

Bethel, CT

7:00 pm

www.lazingara.com

Sat Aug 19

Ray Blue Quartet

BeanRunner Jazz Café

201 South Division Street

Peekskill, NY

6:00 to 9:00 pm

beanrunnercafe.com

Sun Aug 20

Ray Blue Quintet

Jazz in the Park Festival

Peekskill Riverfront Green

Peekskill, NY

4:30 pm

www.cccjazz.org

Tue Aug 29

Ray Blue Quartet

Pershing Square Plaza West

Park Ave btw E 41st & E 42nd

New York, NY

12:00 to 1:30 pm

Wed Aug 30

Ray Blue Organ Quartet

New Amsterdam Musical Organization (NAMA)

107 W 130th St.

Harlem, NY

www.namaharlem.com

Tue-Thu Sept 26 to 28

Ray Blue Quintet

Residence

Wm Penn University

Oskaloosa, Iowa

Thu Oct 19

Ray Blue Quartet

Kulturhaus Babelsberg

Karl-Liebknecht-Straße 135

Potsdam, Germany

www.kulturhausbabelsberg.de

Sat-Sun Oct 21-22

Ray Blue Quartet

B-Flat Jazz Club

Dircksenstr. 40

Berlin-Mitte, Germany

b-flat-berlin.de

Wed Oct 25

Ray Blue Trio

Svenska Klubben - Le Cercle Suédois

242, Rue de Rivoli

75001 Paris, France

www.cercle-suedois.com

Fri Oct 27

Ray Blue Quartet

Sunset Sunside Jazz Club

60 Rue des Lombards

Paris 1er, France

www.sunset-sunside.com

Fri-Sat Nov 10-11

Ray Blue Quartet

The Music Village

Rue de Pierres 50

Brussels, Belgium

themusicvillage.com

bottom of page